Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Keskitalo Kirsti keskitalo.kirsti@gmail.com 0442443567
Varapuheenjohtaja Mäkelä Anne anne.makela@marttila.fi 0445148198
Hallituksen jäsen Jorasmaa Lauri lauri.jorasmaa@gmail.com 0503692964
Hallituksen jäsen Kanasuo Teemu kanasuo@live.fi 0500634189
Hallituksen jäsen Kankare Jarkko jarkko.kankare@live.com 0400598052
Hallituksen jäsen Korpiaho Päivi paivi@erkkakorpiahoracing.fi 0500874600
Hallituksen jäsen Laaksonen Katri klaaksonen@hotmail.fi
Hallituksen jäsen Valta Juha-Pekka jp@jpvalta.fi
Rahastonhoitaja Valta Anne Anne.Valta@swerock.fi
Puheenjohtaja Kankare Jarkko jarkko.kankare@live.com 0400598052
Puheenjohtaja Keronen Teemu teemujoonatan1@gmail.com 045 2349703
Jaoston jäsen Laaksonen Katri klaaksonen@hotmail.fi
Jaoston jäsen Mäkelä Anne anne.makela@marttila.fi 0445148198
Jaoston jäsen Salmela Virpi salmelanvirpi@gmail.com 0405010039
Jaoston jäsen Toivonen Heidi heiditoi79@gmail.com 050-5285312
Puheenjohtaja Jorasmaa Lauri lauri.jorasmaa@gmail.com 0503692964
Marttilan Murto
«  Tammikuu   »
Kategoriat