Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Keskitalo Kirsti keskitalo.kirsti@gmail.com 0442443567
Varapuheenjohtaja Mäkelä Anne anne.makela@marttila.fi 0445148198
Hallituksen jäsen Kanasuo Teemu kanasuo@live.fi 0500634189
Hallituksen jäsen Kankare Jarkko jarkko.kankare@marttila.fi 0400598052
Hallituksen jäsen Kujanpää Jarmo jarmo.kujanpaa@heikolankylaseura.com
Hallituksen jäsen Portaala Mari mari.portaala@marttila.fi
Hallituksen jäsen Valta Juha-Pekka jp@marttila.fi
Rahastonhoitaja Valta Anne Anne.Valta@peabindustri.fi
Sihteeri Sinkko Elisa elisa.sinkko@gmail.com 044 3527628
Puheenjohtaja Kankare Jarkko jarkko.kankare@marttila.fi 0400598052
Varapuheenjohtaja Kanasuo Teemu kanasuo@live.fi 0500634189
Jaoston jäsen Nousiainen Joni jnousiainen@live.com 0451558885
Jaoston jäsen Sinkko Teemu tsinkko@gmail.com +358405370245
Jaoston jäsen Uusitalo Mari mari.uusitalo@aumanet.fi 0500699486
Varustevastaava Korpiaho Päivi paivi@erkkakorpiahoracing.fi 0500874600
Puheenjohtaja Sinkko Elisa elisa.sinkko@gmail.com 044 3527628
Jaoston jäsen Laaksonen Katri klaaksonen@hotmail.fi
Jaoston jäsen Mäkelä Anne anne.makela@marttila.fi 0445148198
Jaoston jäsen Toivonen Heidi heidi.toivonen@marttila.fi 050-5285312
Jaoston jäsen Vuori Jyrki jyrkivuori@luukku.com
Puheenjohtaja Kujanpää Jarmo jarmo.kujanpaa@heikolankylaseura.com
Jaoston jäsen Hirvonen Jesper jesper.hirvonen@edu.koski.fi 0458538313
Puheenjohtaja Virtanen Anna-Maija anna-maija.virtanen@luukku.com 0500945887
Jaoston jäsen Keskitalo Kirsti keskitalo.kirsti@gmail.com 0442443567
Jaoston jäsen Toivonen Heidi heidi.toivonen@marttila.fi 050-5285312
Marttilan Murto
«  Lokakuu   »
Kategoriat